Skip to main content

Faculty Library

Contact Us

Leadership

Director: Michelle Hajder 

michelle.hajder@mail.waldenu.edu

 

Associate Director for Outreach, Reference, & Instruction: Kerry Sullivan

kerry.sullivan@mail.waldenu.edu

 

Associate Director for IT, Collections, & Innovation: Heather Westerlund 

heather.westerlund@mail.waldenu.edu

 

Liaison & Outreach Manager: Nykol Eystad

nykol.eystad@mail.waldenu.edu

 

Reference Services Manager: Kristina Green

kristina.green@mail.waldenu.edu

 

Collections Manager: Miki Scholl

miki.scholl@mail.waldenu.edu

 

Information Literacy & Instruction Manager: Susan Stekel

susan.stekel@mail.waldenu.edu

Contact Us

Library Liaisons:‚Äč

libraryliaison@mail.waldenu.edu


Ask A Librarian:

library@mail.waldenu.edu


ScholarWorks:

ScholarWorks@mail.waldenu.edu