Skip to Main Content

Faculty Library

Contact Us

Leadership

Director: Michelle Hajder 

michelle.hajder@mail.waldenu.edu

 

Associate Director for Outreach, Reference, & Instruction: Kerry Sullivan

kerry.sullivan@mail.waldenu.edu

 

Associate Director, Systems & Collections: Miki Scholl

miki.scholl@mail.waldenu.edu

 

Manager, Systems & Collections: Jon Allinder

jon.allinderd@mail.waldenu.edu

 

Manager, Liaison & Outreach: Nykol Eystad

nykol.eystad@mail.waldenu.edu

 

Manager, Reference Services: Traci Avet Hector

traci.avethector@mail.waldenu.edu

 

Manager, Information Literacy & Instruction: Susan Stekel

susan.stekel@mail.waldenu.edu

Contact Us

Library Liaisons:‚Äč

libraryliaison@mail.waldenu.edu


Ask A Librarian:

library@mail.waldenu.edu


ScholarWorks:

ScholarWorks@mail.waldenu.edu